#296 I miss Mortadella – 1

One of my former student, who spend one year in Italy once wrote a letter to someone she really loves, and than posted this love letter on facebook

Cara Mortalla, 

mi manchi tanto, ricordo i bei momenti passati con te, e spero  di poterti incontrare presto. Perché non vieni a farmi visita negli Stati Uniti? Troveresti tanti amici anche qui.

Con affetto

‘Dear Mortadella,

I miss you so much, I remember the beautiful time we spent together, and I hope to see you soon. Why don’t you come to visit me in The States? I am sure you will find many friend here.

Love’

 

One thought on “#296 I miss Mortadella – 1

  1. Pingback: #301 I miss mortadella – 2 | misshome

Leave a Reply

