I miss home

This might be surprising but not everyone has an “American dream”.

No California dreaming for me as a teen, no California-here-I-come. I watched the “american myth” on TV, it was cool, but not my dream.

Then I was forced to leave my country because that was the only way for me (and thousands of fellow countrymen) to follow my dreams, and here I am. Irony of the fate.

I am here and I love the Land where I can finally be what I am and do what I want to do.

But I miss home.

Everyday there is one more thing I miss, and I will share it with you.

I will share with you one thing I miss, everyday, for a year. Here’s the “Miss home” project!

Welcome šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

